:))))))

Annika Ruohonen Photography

IMG_6187-www

For a non-native writer like me all positive feedback on blog writing feels like fireworks. I feel fortunate that I have such good friends around the world who follow my blog and leave comments on my posts. There are professional writers and native English-speakers who encourage me in my writing and it feels really wonderful to be noticed by people like them. Just recently I was asked to contribute to a blog called ‘Under A Grey Sky‘ and today my first contribution ‘January in Finland‘ has been published there. It’s well worth taking a look at the author list on the About page and reading also other posts on that blog. No grey skies at the moment here though, just for the last days of January we’ve been enjoying glorious sunny weather with fantastic wintry scenes. So, no complaints on my part!

IMG_6252-www

Originally I started this…

View original post 642 more words

About gayu23784

COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized33. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. Hi! Thanks for stopping by to read my blog and thank you for reblogging it. Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

