sfdsfsf

Lauren Smart

As soon as I grew past the phase of rebellious teenage life during which you are required to abhor your mother, because you begin to realize it is inevitable that you will grow into her, my mother and I became the best of friends. We attended museum exhibits, films and opera together discussing them at great lengths afterward, bouncing our usually quite distinct opinions off of one another. When I announced I would be moving to the tundra of Syracuse, she and my father decided to out-do me with the proclamation that they would be moving to la la land (Los Angeles).

Months later, as we come to terms with our life overhauls, I had the brilliant idea to do cross-country film reviews/conversations. Here is our first!

The Artist

Monica Smart:

Skip the popcorn! The Artist is a black and white, silent film and winner of the Best Picture award…

View original post 419 more words

About gayu23784

COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized33. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

